Personen
BV Südhessen


Vorstand
Hochschule

 
Geschäftsstelle
BV Südhessen

Gagernstraße 8
64289 Darmstadt
Tel: 06151 22311
Fax: 06151 295106

info@gew-suedhessen.de

Aktuelle Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag
11.30 - 15.30

 


Web-Links

GEW-Hessen
GEW-Bund

   


Gewerkschaft Erziehung und Wissenschaft
Bezirksverband Südhessen

Personen im Bezirksverband Südhessen

 

FUNKTION

NAME

E-Mail-Adresse

ORT

TELEFON

Vorsitz

Manon Tuckfeld

m.tuckfeld@gew-wiesbaden.de

Wiesbaden

06151 22311

Vorsitz

Dorothee Jeckel

dorodahlmann@gmx.de

Bensheim

06151 22311

Vorsitz

Tony Schwarz

tony.schwarz@gew-bergstrasse.de

Linnenbach

06151 22311

Geschäftsführung

Klaus Armbruster

armbruster.klaus@web.de

Darmstadt

06151 22311

Pressearbeit

Holger Giebel

hgiebel@gew-bergstrasse.de

Bensheim

 

Rechtsberatung

Felix Pressel

rechtsberatung@gew-suedhessen.de

 

 

Schatzmeister

Peter Eickelmann

petereickelmann@t-online.de

Wiebaden

 

Schriftführung

Barbara Ludwig

barbara-o.ludwig@t-online.de

Ob-Ramstadt

 

Schriftführung

Till Günther

t.guenther@gew-offenbach.de Offenbach